Kylee is 2 Part 2

Now that the holidays are over I’m trying my hardest to get caught up again.  I’m really kicking myself for not continuing Kylee’s monthly pictures and bios but I am proud to announce that I am bringing that back this year!!!  After my birthday I went back to not taking that many pictures, so I’m going to get back on the ball again.  I started Project 365!  So I will be taking one picture a day.  I haven’t decided my method of sharing these pictures yet but when I do I will let you know.

When we had our family pictures done (which will come soon to the blog) Kylee had her 2 year pictures done also.  ENJOY!

1Posterblog

 

2Yrs02

 

2Yrs05

2Yrs04

 

2Yrs01

 

2Yrs03

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

