The Princess and the Frog

So this is one of, if not, the only time you will ever hear me refer to Kylee as a princess, but I HAD to for the movie reference!! Today Kyle found a frog in the backyard. We took Kylee out to see it and at first she didn’t know what to think but after a little getting used to it, she wanted it like everything else she’s not allowed to have!

You got me a new toy?!?!?!?!

What is it?

It touched me!!!  Dad!!!!!

You’re gunna pay for that now…

Just barely missed…

Miss, attack dog, help me!!!

Leave a Reply

