The Great Escape

On Wednesday, my bestie came over for a short visit. We put Kylee on the floor and she took off to her Auntie Jenn! I must admit I got a little teary-eyed… my baby is mobile! Oh how I am in trouble now. Since then she has gotten pretty quick when she sets her mind to something. And not only does she go, she will also go OVER things that get in her way. This video was yesterday morning. She just took off for the doggie door, which she loves to play with. I’m sure it won’t be long and she will be trying to go THROUGH it.

Hope everyone has a great weekend!!!

Leave a Reply

