Shutter Love Tuesdays ~ Trees

The theme today is trees.  I took some pictures of all the aspens and the different colors and made this.  A friend of ours inspired it and I still love how it turned out.

There are so many things that I want to do… I want to start taking more nature/scenic pictures and sell them, I want to continue to do photography as a profession because I really do love it, I want to do more creative design work… There are so many things that I WANT to do, I just don’t have the TIME to do them all if I want to stay involved in my family.  Maybe one day my life will slow down just a little and I will be able to do everything that I want to do.

If you click on the image you can see it a little bit larger

ShutterLoveTuesdays

5 Comments on “Shutter Love Tuesdays ~ Trees”

  1. Wow gorgeous color! love your picture!

    (via Shutter Love Tuesday)

  2. Jessaca says:

    Really great scene of trees!!

  3. Natalie says:

    This. is. beautiful! I love the spectrum of colors! Perfect!

  4. Anne U says:

    This has an awesome rainbow effect, very creative.


Leave a Reply

